Skip to content

Remind Me Who I Am Music Video

August 3, 2011

Just wanted to let you all know that the new music video for my song “Remind Me Who I Am” is now up on youtube for you to watch and share. I collaborated with my good friend and frequent co-songwriter Doug McKelvey to tell the story of who we really are because of Jesus. I hope you enjoy it (and that if you do, you’ll share it with others :-): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSIVjjY8Ou8&feature=player_embedded

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2011 12:57 pm

    Thank you for creating and sharing another meaningful, heartfelt song and video. “Fear Is Easy, Love is Hard” is wonderful, too. I am looking forward to all of the songs on your new CD “A Way to See In The Dark” … I recently have been debating myself (partly shared in a blog post) about balancing the light and dark in life, the purpose of the dark, can there be too much light, etc … So, I am really looking forward to your musical insights.

  2. Jessica Sands permalink
    August 18, 2011 12:44 pm

    This video gave me goosebumps. I am so glad to have your music and inspiration in my life! Thanks Jason!

  3. August 25, 2011 4:30 pm

    I shared it on my blog! :) I absolutely LOVE the new video…
    {{It gave me goosebumps, too. }} Blessings!

  4. scott permalink
    October 14, 2011 5:23 pm

    Jason, Oh how I hope you see this. There’s something STUNNING about your new song. I’ve listened to CCM for decades, and never, ever have I been so moved…. (literally, by the drive, by the words, by you….) Tell me AGAIN, and AGAIN…. remind us all. This should go VIRAL too…. and how — splendid message for everyone, with powerful cross-over potential. Be encouraged! (I am — thank you.) from Virginia.

  5. October 24, 2011 5:08 pm

    Thanks for sharing info… its so nice for me
    Chevrolet Barriea

  6. Joanna permalink
    October 29, 2011 3:07 pm

    Jason, I used this song along with “I Am New” to reach middle school youth at a retreat this weekend. You are reaching people with the Good News about Christ! The kids all had the opportunity to consider who the world says they are, and then transform those thoughts into the way God sees them. We wrote them all on pieces of cardboard and took pictures of each person with them. GOD showed up! Mighty is his name! We declared his words over our youth. Thanks for helping us to lead these searching kids to HIM!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

