Skip to content

The Cut as Song of the Day

June 4, 2008

File-9

The Rabbit Room is featuring my song “The Cut” as their song of the day!  If you like, you can go over to www.rabbitroom.com to hear the song and let the world know what you think of it by leaving a comment there.

And the post right after it is a blog I wrote about my recent discovery of the music of Thad Cockrell, an amazing artist that I think you’d enjoy.  Every once in a while you stumble on an album that you just can’t stop listening to and that’s what Thad’s “To Be Loved” is for me right now.  Stop by the Rabbit Room and let me know what you think!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

