Skip to content

Jason talks about his name at Beliefnet

July 12, 2008

File-1

Hey everybody. I was featured at Beliefnet the other day as a part of their artist trivia. Beliefnet is a pretty big site and I’m grateful that I was featured there. I had a great conversation with Joanne Brokaw during GMA week in Nashville this last April and I was glad to see that she wrote this piece about me, detailing a little about my decision to change my name and then going on to talk about the themes in my work. Check it out here

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

