Skip to content

What’s the big deal about Centricity Records?

July 23, 2008

File-3

I’m often asked about my decision to sign with Centricity Records, what it’s like being with them after several years as an indie artist, what they’re all about.  I’ve said it many times and I’ll say it again: I don’t think I could have landed in a better place and my partnership with Centricity is one of God’s sweetest graces to me.

Christianitytoday.com did a great write-up on what makes Centricity different, and it names all the things that for me makes me feel so grateful to be a part of the Centricity family.  Read it here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

