Skip to content

Podcast & More

October 1, 2008

File-12

I got to come home for a few days this week – just in time for Gus’s birthday party.  We played and rested and tried to catch up on domestic duties and now I head out again early tomorrow morning to rejoin the tour with Big Daddy Weave and Rush Of Fools.

I wanted to let you know that I did a reading for the Rabbit Room that is posted this week!  That’s right, a stuttering guy reading for a podcast.  I did a few passes for Andrew Peterson who edited it and made it not that painful to listen to :-).  We couldn’t edit out the stuttering too much, though since the piece is about my speech impediment and faith-healing of all things, and how this has all played into my own story.  I hope you’ll check it out and let us know what you think by leaving a note at the Rabbit Room!  Also, the podcast is available at iTunes and if you do a review of it, that will help the cause.  Click here to listen at the Rabbit Room and you can subscribe to the Rabbit Room podcast on itunes by clicking here.

Thanks to all those who participated in the live chat last week – I look forward to doing it again!  And don’t forget, Acoustic Storytime is now available on iTunes.  We expect physical copies to be available on my site within a couple weeks.  I’ll let you know.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

