Skip to content

Apples to Apples

October 21, 2008

 

File-13Honeycrisp Apples


Hello all!  Sorry I’ve been MIA here – between the tour, writing for the next record, and quick trips back home I’ve been too busy to check in.  But there’s a lot happening this week that I have to tell you about, so I thought I’d start the ball rolling today with my latest devotional at cmcentral.com.  Fall is my favorite time of year, and one of the Gray family’s favorite things to do in the Fall is visit the apple orchard and bring home bags of fresh apples.  With apples on my mind, I wrote this month’s devo.  Click here to read what I think apples have to do with being salt and light…  (and leave a comment at cmcentral to let them know you like reading my devotionals)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

