Skip to content

Looking for the Least of These

March 12, 2009

 

Me & Michael Card

Me & Michael Card

My new devotional is up at CMCentral.com:

It was in 2002 that I was invited on my first official tour with Sara Groves. While they couldn’t have known it, I had decided in my heart just days earlier to call it quits. I was broke, burnt out, discouraged; and I was done with it all. Then came a call from Troy Groves, and on the heels of the success of Sara’s debut record, Conversations, they invited me to be a part of their spring tour as their guest artist. I thought of the inventory of CDs in my basement, and in spite of having given up earlier that week, I agreed to it. And thus began the tour that saved my life, or at least my ministry.

But our story actually begins much earlier when…

Click here to read the rest at CMCentral

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

