Skip to content

Live Chat TONIGHT at 8PM CST, and how you can win an uber deluxe package of the new album

September 3, 2009

Hello friends!

“Everything Sad Is Coming Untrue” has arrived!  And after 12 CD release shows around the country in 14 days, it’s good to be home a bit before the Fall tour. I wanted to let you know that we’ll be hosting a live chat tonight on my message boards from 8:00 – 9:00PM Central Standard Time.  We can talk about the new record, life, whether pro-wrestling is really a sport, or whatever else you can think of.  I’d LOVE to talk with you and hope you’ll drop by.

All you have to do is go to http://www.jasongraymusic.com/boards/, login or register, scroll down to the section called “Chat With Jason” and then let the conversation begin.  I look forward to seeing you there.

Also, I’m excited to announce that Jesus Freak Hideout is running a contest where you can share your story of how God made something sad in your life come “untrue” – taking something bad and somehow reclaiming it to produce something redemptive in your life.  For example, many of you are aware of my story about how my stuttering that once seemed like an obstacle in time became a platform and an opportunity to discover and share God’s grace.  Five winners will be selected and will receive one of the uber-deluxe edition packages – for details, go here:  http://jesusfreakhideout.com/contests/contest3.aspx

And if you haven’t heard, I have the privilege of joining Grammy-nominated group Sanctus Real and Phil Wickham this Fall for the “Something Heavenly” tour.  Dates are posted in my tour section – hope to see you out there!

Have you had a chance to check out the new website yet?  The new http://www.jasongraymusic.com is my favorite website I’ve ever had – I hope you’ll like it too.

If you’ve read this far, thanks for caring!  I know we’ve sent a lot of updates recently with the release of the new album – I’m grateful for you being a part of my email community.  Hope to chat with you tonight!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

