Skip to content

New Rabbit Room Blog plus An Interview

September 8, 2009

There’s a new piece I posted in the Rabbit Room about a song on the new record that means a lot to me personally: “Holding The Key”.  I talk about why it means so much to me as well as what went into writing and recording it.  Check it out and leave a comment!  Here’s the link

Also, my interview with Alpha Omega News posted today, a rare conversations where it looks like the interviewer posted just about everything we talked about! We talked about the record, my family, the ideas behind some of the songs, and what it means that everything sad is coming untrue.  Check it out here

Thanks for reading.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kaitlyn permalink
    September 9, 2009 12:20 am

    Definitely one of my favorite JG interviews i’ve come across. Thanks, Jason!

Leave a Reply

