Skip to content

New blogs posted

July 12, 2010

A couple new blogs posted on the web this week – one of them was written by my wife, Taya, and is called “The Wrong Box of Cookies” – it’s good stuff, you won’t want to miss it.  Here’s the link: http://www.rabbitroom.com/?p=8239

Speaking of Taya, the other new blog that is up is at Jesus Freak Hideout and is the latest installment in my series of blogs about “More Like Falling In Love.”  In the blog, I talk about how Taya and I first met.  You can read that one here: http://bit.ly/b0lLZD

Thanks for reading my blogs! So grateful that you care about what I have to share.  Coming soon… an announcement about the Christmas tour I’ll be a part of.  I’m pretty pumped… can’t wait to tell you about it (but for now, I will 😉

4 Comments leave one →
  1. nicole permalink
    July 14, 2010 7:48 am

    can’t wait to hear about the Christmas tour!!! 🙂

  2. August 14, 2010 9:38 pm

    I’m totally late to this party, but please tell me you’re referring to BtLog! That’d rule.

    P.S. I was at Hutchmoot, didn’t get a chance to meet you, but bought “Everything Sad Is Coming Untrue” and am loving it! My daughters (6 & 4) love it too.

  3. August 18, 2010 10:40 pm

    Heard you a while back in Wilmington, NC and really enjoyed you and your style of music.

    I head up a ministry named Christian Women’s Job Corps HOPE. We offer a handup to women in poverty equipping them by teaching the unwritten rules of middle class as we walk along them on their paths, all the while letting them know that they are created with a purpose and that God loves them. We have weekly Bible Studies along with other career development and life skill classes. Our success rate was 85% in the year 2009. That is a huge number considering the economy status. GOD is in full view in this ministry. If you ever find your way in Wilmington, NC again, please contact us at CWJC so we could hang out and talk about the great things God is doing to those who so struggle for moment by moment survival. Thanks, Mary Ellen Bowman, cwjchope@gmail.com

  4. Lisa permalink
    August 23, 2010 7:46 pm

    Oh my goodness! If you’re going to be part of the “Behold the Lamb” tour, I will drive however far needed for me to see it! My birthday is in December, so I’m pretty sure I can call that my gift 😉

Leave a Reply

