Skip to content

Music Video and Blog

October 13, 2010

I wanted to let you know that Hearitfirst.com is premiering my music video for “I Am New” – you can check it out here: http://www.hearitfirst.com/jasongray

And you can check out my new blog posted in the Rabbit Room – read how my encounter with an angry man helped me understand my identity in Christ: http://www.rabbitroom.com/?p=10054

Thanks so much, I hope both of these are an encouragement to you.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 7, 2010 5:43 pm

    Hi! I was just introduced to your music by Bearyweather. I have had a bumpy day and was particulary lamenting not having access to my music on the computer, it has a nasty virus and nothing works. I went to your site, the one with the music link that she referenced in the post and I’m smiling and singing.

    I posted this:OOOOOOOOOOOOO yay wonderful stuffs!! Thanks, I was sitting here alone and uhmm I’ll call it thinkin, so what if it was stinkin thinkin lol

    Now I can sing!!! Tell him I love it and thanks for expressing it!

    And she posted back the link to here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

