Skip to content

End of the year faves and more that I forgot…

January 1, 2011

In all of the commotion of the last month, it looks like I forgot to let people here know about my last few Rabbit Room blog posts. The first is a conversation with Andy Gullahorn about our song “I Will Find A Way” (which I believe is the best song I’ve ever had the pleasure to be a part of), the second is a recap of the Christmas tour and the third a look back at some of my favorite music and stories from last year. Sorry to leave you hanging, thanks for checking in, and if any of that sounds like something you’d be interested in knowing more about, here are the links:

A conversation about the best song I believe I’ve ever been a part of: http://www.rabbitroom.com/?p=11020
Recap of the Christmas tour: http://www.rabbitroom.com/?p=11048
Faves of 2010: http://www.rabbitroom.com/?p=11109

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Teresa permalink
    January 3, 2011 3:32 pm

    Hi, so looking forward to your visit at Fort Hood. We need your touch of music, we need your spirit of grace and power your music brings to our hearts. I am thrilled to be able to bring the teens that hang out at my house with my daughter (most have a deployed parent also) and let them hear you first hand. What a blessing this will be… thank you.

  2. Taylor permalink
    February 10, 2011 12:46 pm

    Hey Jason I hope that god may bless your life and I hope that you r proud if me because I’m doing some drama to ur songs and I’m listening to it right now but anyway u should prob remember me If u dont I got ur cd when u told me and my mom about ur website

Leave a Reply

