Skip to content

Listening Party & More

September 11, 2011

Hello friends!  Only three more days until the release of A Way To See In The Dark!  I believe it’s my best record to date and I’m excited to share it.

The Rabbit Room is hosting a listening party on release day, posting a song every hour starting at 9 AM with my running on commentary on them (and hopefully yours, too!)  I’d love to have you join us and let us know what you think of the songs.

I also posted a new blog there called “Little Faith” about my misadventures in faith healing. You can read that here: http://www.rabbitroom.com/2011/09/little-faith/

Thanks for checking in!  Don’t forget you can order the new CD in my store and also now on iTunes

I hope you can join us for the listening party!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Allie permalink
    September 13, 2011 7:57 am

    So excited to see you perform on Thurs. at the free Appleton concert!!
    Thanks for your great music – a gift to us 🙂

  2. Elizabeth of the Kirk in the Woods permalink
    September 14, 2011 9:40 am

    Thanks to this listening party, I now have 2 choices. 1, go (further) insane from having all these new favorites stuck in my head, or 2, buy the CD. Huh. As soon as I get the money, we’ll have a new CD in this house. Thanks you, JG.

  3. Wynn Ramsey permalink
    October 18, 2011 10:40 pm

    I have been so blessed by the wonderful music of Jason….and the new release, “Remind me who I am” is my song everyday. After years of struggling to regain my life after a horrible mistake, I have days when I question whether God loves me, has truly forgiven, and even worse, how can I forgive myself and move on. This, and many other songs by Jason, have helped me through these times. Can’t get enough of his music. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

